Elected Officials, Boards & Contacts

This is a comprehensive list of township officials and their contact information. You can also call the township directly at 330.723.6966 and leave a message. 

For a current list of all local, county and state government officials, click here.

  • Zoning Commission meetings:  2nd Tuesday of each month  |  7:00 pm* | Click here to view the 2020 Zoning Commission meeting dates.
  • Litchfield Trustee meetings:  4th Monday of each month  |  6 pm* | Click here to view the 2020 Trustee meeting dates.

*Dates and times subject to change

Litchfield Township Hall
PO Box 178
9266 Norwalk Road
Litchfield, OH 44253

Patti Distaulo, Town Hall Manager

Litchfield Fire & Rescue
PO Box 177
9487 Norwalk Road
Litchfield, OH 44253
Emergency contact: 911
Non-emergency: 330.725.0911
Fax: 330.723.6969

Fire Chief, Jason Davis

Litchfield Historical Society & Museum
9268 Norwalk Road
Litchfield, OH 44253
Tours upon request
Mailing address:
4470 Avon Lake Road
Litchfield, OH 44253

President, Melissa Clifford

Chuck Reynolds

Trustee, Chair

Town Hall, Police    

9174 Norwalk Rd. 

Mike Pope

Mike Pope

Trustee, Vice-Chair

Roads, Cemeteries, Parks, Insurance, OSHA, ADA, CDL, Alcohol & Drug Testing, Prevailing Wage Coordinator

3992 Vandemark Rd.

Dennis Horvath

Dennis Horvath


Fire & Rescue, Hospital/EMS Liaison, Zoning

4389 Vandemark Rd.

Pam Shaw

Pam Shaw

Fiscal Officer


Jason Davis

Jason Davis

Fire Chief


Eric Noderer

Eric Noderer

Zoning Inspector

330.723.6966, #2

Melissa Clifford

Melissa Clifford

Litchfield Historical Society


Sue Marco

Sue Marco

Cemetery Sexton


Other Contacts

Town Garage & Road Maintenance                                                           330.722.7966

Medina County Prosecutor, Attorney Tom Karris (advisor)             330.723.9536    

Medina County Sheriff’s Department (non-emergency)                   330.725.6631