Litchfield Township Zoning Department Officials

Click here to view the 2019 Zoning Commission meeting dates

Litchfield Zoning Commission
PO Box 178
Litchfield, OH 44253

Zoning Manager                            Trustee Dennis Horvath         330.591.5397
Zoning Inspector                           Eric Noderer                               330.723.6966 #2 

Zoning Commission
David Borling, chair                     216.333.3972
Frank Baluch, asst chair             330.725.1710
Christina Fozio, secretary          330.723.6966
Melissa Clifford                              216.233.3157
Andrew Comuzie

Board of Zoning Appeals                                                                     
Mitch Hook, chair                          330.721.2887
Christina Fozio, secretary           330.723.6966
Rodney Allgire                                 330.388.8879
Dan Ankney                                                                 
Robert Reusch                                 330.421.2074
Anna Seitz, alternate